Search

College Departments and Staff

Accommodation, Maintenance and Gardens

Name Role College number Email
Lee Collings Multi-Skilled Tradesperson maintenance@sid.cam.ac.uk
Stuart Cross Assistant Head Gardener gardener@sid.cam.ac.uk
Phillip Crouch Maintenance Supervisor maintenance@sid.cam.ac.uk
David Soley Maintenance Manager +44 (0)1223 3 38859 maintenance@sid.cam.ac.uk
Evi Horvath-Nyari Head of Accommodation +44 (0)1223 3 38880 headofaccommodation@sid.cam.ac.uk
Trevor Rees Head Gardener gardener@sid.cam.ac.uk
Anna Volund Accommodation Officer +44 (0)1223 7 60947 accommodationofficer@sid.cam.ac.uk

Bursary

Name Role College number Email
Sharon Bentley Bursary and Human Resources Assistant +44 (0)1223 3 38882 bursarspa@sid.cam.ac.uk
Ms Sarah Bonnett Bursar +44 (0)1223 3 38827 bursar@sid.cam.ac.uk
Elizabeth Cliffe Payroll and Pensions Officer +44 (0)1223 3 30792 payroll@sid.cam.ac.uk
Linda Curnow HR Manager +44 (0)1223 3 38814 hrmanager@sid.cam.ac.uk
Ana Fabrega Fernandez Accounts Officer-Purchase Ledger +44 (0)1223 3 38823 accountspayable@sid.cam.ac.uk
Colin Faiers Head of Accounting and Finance +44 (0)1223 3 30813 headoffinance@sid.cam.ac.uk
Ms Tracy Harkin College Registrar +44(0)1223 3 30800 registrar@sid.cam.ac.uk
Bethany Jobsz Junior Bursary Assistant +44 (0) 1223 3 39742 bursaryassistant@sid.cam.ac.uk
Kathryn Smart Domestic Bursar +44 (0) 1223 7 60948 domesticbursar@sid.cam.ac.uk
Mark Lighterness Accounts Officer-General Ledger +44 (0)1223 3 38807 collegeaccounts@sid.cam.ac.uk
Nicola Trapmore Reporting Accountant +44 (0)1223 3 30865 reportingaccountant@sid.cam.ac.uk

Chapel

Name Role College number Email
Robin Datta Music Administrator +44 (0)1223 3 38832 musicadministrator@sid.cam.ac.uk
The Rev'd Dr Brett Gray Chaplain and Pastoral Tutor +44 (0)1223 3 38837 chaplain@sid.cam.ac.ukpastoraltutor@sid.cam.ac.uk

Communications

Name Role College number Email
Sophie Comiskey Communications and Web Officer +44 (0)7510 931807 communications@sid.cam.ac.uk
Dr Bernhard Fulda Editor of the Annual +44 (0)1223 3 38856 dean@sid.cam.ac.uk
Media enquiries +44(0)1223 3 30800 news@sid.cam.ac.uk

Conference and Events Office

Name Role College number Email
Alicia Garner Conference and Events Manager +44 (0)1223 3 38850 conference@sid.cam.ac.uk
Conference and Events Co-Ordinator +44 (0)1223 3 39703 conference@sid.cam.ac.uk

Development and Membership Office

Name Role College number Email
Anna Baskerville Development Director +44 (0)1223 3 38864 developmentdirector@sid.cam.ac.uk
Holly Cook Database Officer +44 (0)1223 3 38851 database@sid.cam.ac.uk
Samuel Fearnley Development Assistant Alumni@sid.cam.ac.uk
Georgina Gledhill Alumni Relations Officer +44 (0)1223 3 38881 events@sid.cam.ac.uk publications@sid.cam.ac.uk
Karla Marquez Database and Gifts Officer +44 (0)1223 3 37029 alumni@sid.cam.ac.uk
Lily Rivers Development Officer +44 (0)1223 3 38874 developmentofficer@sid.cam.ac.uk

IT Office

Name Role College number Email
John Anderson Senior Network and Communications Engineer +44 (0)1223 3 38877 networks@sid.cam.ac.uk
Mark Argent Technical Web Officer +44 (0)1223 3 30796 technicalwebofficer@sid.cam.ac.uk
Professor Andrew Flewitt Fellow IT Officer +44 (0)1223 7 66594 webmaster@sid.cam.ac.uk
Liam Mason IT Assistant +44 (0)1223 3 39521 itassistant@sid.cam.ac.uk
Lisa Wilson IT Manager +44 (0)1223 3 39520 itmanager@sid.cam.ac.uk
Qinbing Zhao Computer Officer +44 (0)1223 338830 computerofficer@sid.cam.ac.uk

Kitchen and Buttery

Name Role College number Email
Hall Manager +44 (0)1223 7 61226 dininghall@sid.cam.ac.uk
Lisa Brown Catering Administrator +44 (0)1223 3 38831 buttery@sid.cam.ac.uk
Professor Ronald Horgan Steward +44 (0)1223 3 37032 rrh@damtp.cam.ac.uk
Professor Bill Jones Wine Steward +44 (0)1223 3 38853
Matthew Reinemann Head Chef +44 (0)1223 7 61226 headchef@sid.cam.ac.uk
Agnese Verpeja Assistant Hall Manager +44 (0)1223 3 38831 dininghall@sid.cam.ac.uk
Eloise York Assistant Hall Manager +44 (0)1223 3 38831 dininghall@sid.cam.ac.uk

Library and Archives

Name Role College number Email
Professor Rosamond McKitterick Keeper of Manuscripts and Archives +44 (0)1223 3 38808
Sarah Preston Assistant Librarian +44 (0)1223 3 38852 assistantlibrarian@sid.cam.ac.uk
Mr Nicholas Rogers Archivist +44 (0)1223 3 38824 archivist@sid.cam.ac.uk
Alan Stevens Librarian +44 (0)1223 3 38852 librarian@sid.cam.ac.uk

Office of the Dean

Name Role College number Email
Dr Bernhard Fulda Dean +44 (0)1223 3 38856 dean@sid.cam.ac.uk

Office of the Master

Name Role College number Email
Sheryl Anderson Master's Personal Assistant +44 (0)1223 3 30868 masterspa@sid.cam.ac.uk
Professor Kenneth Armstrong Vice Master +44 (0)1223 3 38815 vicemaster@sid.cam.ac.uk vicemaster@sid.cam.ac.uk
Professor Richard Penty Master +44 (0)1223 3 30868 master@sid.cam.ac.uk

Porters' Lodge

Name Role College number Email
Maurice Flack Deputy Head Porter +44 (0)1223 3 38800 porters@sid.cam.ac.uk
Duty Porter Porter +44 (0)1223 3 38800 porters@sid.cam.ac.uk
Ian Whitwham Head Porter +44 (0)1223 7 60971 headporter@sid.cam.ac.uk

Postgraduate Office

Name Role College number Email
Dr Stanley Bill Postgraduate Tutor +44 (0)1223 3 38857 gradtutor@sid.cam.ac.uk
Shaun Darby Postgraduate Office Administrator +44 (0)1223 3 38810 gradoffice@sid.cam.ac.uk
Dr Boris (Berry) Groisman Praelector and Postgraduate Tutor +44 (0)1223 3 37033 gradtutor@sid.cam.ac.ukpraelector@sid.cam.ac.uk

Tutorial Office

Name Role College number Email
Dr Thérèse Allan Head of Student Wellbeing +44 (0)1223 3 39322 studentwellbeing@sid.cam.ac.uk
Mr Max Beber Senior Tutor +44 (0)1223 3 38870 seniortutor@sid.cam.ac.uk
Zoe Boyce-Upcraft Tutorial Assistant +44 (0)1223 3 38834 tutorial@sid.cam.ac.uk
Debbie Ellis College Nurse +44 (0)1223 3 38826 nurse@sid.cam.ac.uk
Bek Genery College Associate for Learning and Writing Skills ctalearningandwritingskills@sid.cam.ac.uk
Claire Girdlestone Tutorial Assistant +44 (0)1223 3 38844 tutorial@sid.cam.ac.uk
David Graves Tutorial and Student Finance Manager +44 (0)1223 7 60972 studentfinance@sid.cam.ac.uk
The Rev'd Dr Brett Gray Chaplain and Pastoral Tutor +44 (0)1223 3 38837 chaplain@sid.cam.ac.ukpastoraltutor@sid.cam.ac.uk
Dr Ruth Jackson Ravenscroft Undergraduate Tutor +44 (0)1223 3 39334 tutors@sid.cam.ac.uk
Mary Lindsell College Nurse +44(0)1223 3 38826 nurse@sid.cam.ac.uk
Dr Deirdre Serjeantson Undergraduate Tutor +44 (0)1223 7 61675 tutors@sid.cam.ac.uk
Celia Summerlin Tutorial Assistant +44 (0)1223 3 38847 tutorial@sid.cam.ac.uk
Dr Edward Wilson-Lee Undergraduate Tutor +44 (0)1223 3 38045

Undergraduate Admissions Office

Name Role College number Email
Dr Spencer Johnston Admissions Officer admissions@sid.cam.ac.uk
Stuart Palmer Schools Liaison Officer +44 (0)1223 3 38820 slo@sid.cam.ac.uk
Dr Catherine Sumnall Admissions Director +44 (0)1223 3 38846 admissionsdirector@sid.cam.ac.uk