Search

College Departments and Staff

Accommodation, Maintenance and Gardens

Name Role College number Email
Jane Fricker Accommodation Manager +44 (0) 1223 3 38866 accommodationmanager@sid.cam.ac.uk
Lizzie Garner Facilities Administrator +44 (0)1223 3 38841 maintenance@sid.cam.ac.uk
Evi Horvath-Nyari Head of Housekeeping Services +44 (0)7774 017636 headofhousekeeping@sid.cam.ac.uk
Accommodation Administrator +44 (0)1223 3 38866 Accommodation@sid.cam.ac.uk
Trevor Rees Head Gardener gardener@sid.cam.ac.uk
David Soley Maintenance Manager & Electrician +44 (0)1223 3 38859 maintenance@sid.cam.ac.uk
Lance Stanbury Head of Facilities +44 (0)1223 3 38884 headoffacilities@sid.cam.ac.uk

Bursary

Name Role College number Email
Ms Holly Adams College Registrar +44(0)1223 3 30800 registrar@sid.cam.ac.uk
Louise Brown Accounts Officer-Purchase Ledger +44 (0)1223 3 38823 accountspayable@sid.cam.ac.uk
Linda Curnow Head of HR +44 (0)1223 3 38814 hrmanager@sid.cam.ac.uk
Colin Faiers Head of Finance +44 (0)1223 3 30813 headoffinance@sid.cam.ac.uk
Bethany Jobsz HR and Bursary Assistant hrbursaryassistant@sid.cam.ac.uk
Kathryn Smart Domestic Bursar +44 (0) 1223 7 60948 domesticbursar@sid.cam.ac.uk
Mark Lighterness Accounts Officer-General Ledger +44 (0)1223 3 38807 collegeaccounts@sid.cam.ac.uk
Peter Miller Payroll and Pensions Officer +44 (0)1223 3 30792 payroll@sid.cam.ac.uk
Mr Martin Pierce Bursar +44 (0)1223 3 38827 bursar@sid.cam.ac.uk
Nicola Trapmore Reporting Accountant +44 (0)1223 3 30865 reportingaccountant@sid.cam.ac.uk

Chapel

Name Role College number Email
The Rev'd Dr Brett Gray Chaplain and Pastoral Tutor +44 (0)1223 3 38837 chaplain@sid.cam.ac.ukpastoraltutor@sid.cam.ac.uk
Sophie Madden Music Administrator +44 (0)1223 3 38832 musicadministrator@sid.cam.ac.uk

Communications

Name Role College number Email
Dr Bernhard Fulda Editor of the Annual +44 (0)1223 3 38856 dean@sid.cam.ac.uk
Media enquiries +44(0)1223 3 30800 news@sid.cam.ac.uk
Stephen Matthews Head of Communications +44 (0)7510 931807 communications@sid.cam.ac.uk

Conference and Events Office

Name Role College number Email
Molly-Rose Galloway Conference Administrator Conferences@sid.cam.ac.uk
Alicia Garner Conference and Events Manager +44 (0)1223 3 38850 Conferences@sid.cam.ac.uk

Development and Alumni Relations Office

Name Role College number Email
Anna Baskerville Development Director +44 (0)1223 3 38864 developmentdirector@sid.cam.ac.uk
Jo Beatty Deputy Development Director +44 (0)1223 7 64087 development@sid.cam.ac.uk
Holly Cook Research and Data Officer +44 (0)1223 3 38851 database@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tadwyn Davies Development Assistant +44 (0)1223 3 38851 development@sid.cam.ac.uk
Lily Rivers Development Manager +44 (0)1223 3 38874 developmentmanager@sid.cam.ac.uk
Nicola Robertson Alumni Relations Manager +44 (0)1223 3 37029 alumnirelationsmanager@sid.cam.ac.uk
Holly Salisbury Database and Gifts Manager +44 (0)1223 3 38881 development@sid.cam.ac.uk

IT Office

Name Role College number Email
Kurtis Alderton Junior Computer Officer +44 (0)1223 3 38830 juniorcomputerofficer@sid.cam.ac.uk
Mark Argent Technical Web Officer +44 (0)1223 3 30796 technicalwebofficer@sid.cam.ac.uk
Professor Andrew Flewitt Fellow IT Officer +44 (0)1223 7 66594 webmaster@sid.cam.ac.uk
Lawrence Howlett Deputy Head of IT +44 (0)1223 3 38877 deputyheadofit@sid.cam.ac.uk
Pawel Slobodzian IT Assistant +44 (0)1223 3 38830 itassistant@sid.cam.ac.uk
Lisa Wilson Head of IT +44 (0)1223 3 39520 headofit@sid.cam.ac.uk
Qinbing Zhao Computer Officer +44 (0)1223 338830 computerofficer@sid.cam.ac.uk

Kitchen and Buttery

Name Role College number Email
Dining Hall Duty Supervisor 07761 041338 buttery@sid.cam.ac.uk
Lisa Brown Catering Administrator +44 (0)1223 3 38831 buttery@sid.cam.ac.uk
Martin Cullum Head of Hospitality +44 (0)1223 3 30796 headofhospitality@sid.cam.ac.uk
Professor Lindsay Greer Steward +44 (0)1223 3 38836
Professor Bill Jones Wine Steward +44 (0)1223 3 38853
Matthew Reinemann Head Chef +44 (0)1223 7 61226 headchef@sid.cam.ac.uk
Mr Piotr Wilczynski Hall Manager +44 (0)1223 761226 hallmanager@sid.cam.ac.uk

Library and Archives

Name Role College number Email
Professor Rosamond McKitterick Keeper of Manuscripts and Archives +44 (0)1223 3 38808
Dr Sarah Preston Assistant Librarian +44 (0)1223 3 38852 assistantlibrarian@sid.cam.ac.uk
Mr Nicholas Rogers Archivist +44 (0)1223 3 38824 archivist@sid.cam.ac.uk
Alan Stevens Librarian +44 (0)1223 3 38852 librarian@sid.cam.ac.uk

Office of the Dean

Name Role College number Email
Dr Bernhard Fulda Dean +44 (0)1223 3 38856 dean@sid.cam.ac.uk

Office of the Master

Name Role College number Email
Vice Master
Alice Brown Master and Bursar's Executive Assistant +44 (0)1223 3 30868 masterspa@sid.cam.ac.uk
Professor Martin Burton Master (01223)3 30868 master@sid.cam.ac.uk
Dr Bernhard Fulda Acting Vice Master +44 (0)1223 3 38856 actingvicemaster@sid.cam.ac.uk dean@sid.cam.ac.uk

Porters' Lodge

Name Role College number Email
Maurice Flack Deputy Head Porter +44 (0)1223 3 38800 porters@sid.cam.ac.uk
Duty Porter Porter +44 (0)1223 3 38800 porters@sid.cam.ac.uk
Ian Whitwham Head Porter +44 (0)1223 7 60971 headporter@sid.cam.ac.uk

Postgraduate Office

Name Role College number Email
Professor Stanley Bill Postgraduate Tutor +44 (0)1223 3 38857 graduatetutor@sid.cam.ac.uk
Shaun Darby Postgraduate Office Administrator +44 (0)1223 3 38810 graduateoffice@sid.cam.ac.uk
Dr Boris Groisman Praelector and Postgraduate Tutor +44 (0)1223 3 37033 graduatetutor@sid.cam.ac.ukpraelector@sid.cam.ac.uk
Dr Harriet Groom Postgraduate Tutor graduatetutor@sid.cam.ac.uk graduatetutor@sid.cam.ac.uk

Tutorial Office

Name Role College number Email
Mr Max Beber Senior Tutor +44 (0)1223 3 38870 seniortutor@sid.cam.ac.uk
Zoe Boyce-Upcraft Tutorial Assistant +44 (0)1223 3 38834 tutorial@sid.cam.ac.uk
Danielle Elliott Head of Student Wellbeing +44 (0)1223 3 39322 studentwellbeing@sid.cam.ac.uk
Claire Girdlestone Tutorial Assistant +44 (0)1223 3 38844 tutorial@sid.cam.ac.uk
David Graves Tutorial and Student Finance Manager +44 (0)1223 7 60972 studentfinance@sid.cam.ac.uk
The Rev'd Dr Brett Gray Chaplain and Pastoral Tutor +44 (0)1223 3 38837 chaplain@sid.cam.ac.ukpastoraltutor@sid.cam.ac.uk
Dr Ruth Jackson Ravenscroft Undergraduate Tutor +44 (0)1223 3 39334 tutors@sid.cam.ac.uk
Dr Tom Lambert Undergraduate Tutor +44 (0)1223 3 30816 tutors@sid.cam.ac.uk
Mary Lindsell College Anti-Harassment Officer +44(0)1223 3 38826 nurse@sid.cam.ac.uk
Mary Lindsell College Nurse +44(0)1223 3 38826 nurse@sid.cam.ac.uk
Dr Martin Parker Dixon Undergraduate Tutor tutors@sid.cam.ac.uk tutors@sid.cam.ac.uk
Dr Deirdre Serjeantson Undergraduate Tutor +44 (0)1223 7 61675 tutors@sid.cam.ac.uk
Celia Summerlin Tutorial Assistant +44 (0)1223 3 38847 tutorial@sid.cam.ac.uk
Dr Edward Wilson-Lee Undergraduate Tutor +44 (0)1223 3 38045 tutors@sid.cam.ac.uk

Undergraduate Admissions Office

Name Role College number Email
Anna Behrens Admissions Officer +44(0)1223 3 38872 admissions@sid.cam.ac.uk
Schools Liaison Officer +44 (0) 1223 3 38820 slo@sid.cam.ac.uk
Dr Catherine Sumnall Admissions Director +44 (0)1223 3 38846 admissionsdirector@sid.cam.ac.uk