Search

College Departments and Staff

Admissions Office

Name Role College number Email
Zoe Boyce-Upcraft Admissions Assistant +44 (0)1223 3 38834 admissions@sid.cam.ac.uk
Sophie Comiskey Admissions Officer +44 (0)1223 338872 admissions@sid.cam.ac.uk
Mr Sandy Mill Admissions Director +44(0)1223 3 38846 admissionsdirector@sid.cam.ac.uk
Stuart Palmer Schools Liaison Officer +44 (0)1223 3 38820 slo@sid.cam.ac.uk

Bursary

Name Role College number Email
Sharon Bentley Bursary and Human Resources Assistant +44 (0)1223 3 38882 bursarspa@sid.cam.ac.uk
Ms Sarah Bonnett Bursar +44 (0)1223 3 38827 bursar@sid.cam.ac.uk
Elizabeth Cliffe Payroll and Pensions Officer +44 (0)1223 3 30792 payroll@sid.cam.ac.uk
Ana Fabrega Fernandez Accounts Officer-Purchase Ledger +44 (0)1223 3 38823 accountspayable@sid.cam.ac.uk
Colin Faiers Head of Accounting and Finance +44 (0)1223 3 30813 headoffinance@sid.cam.ac.uk
Ms Tracy Harkin College Registrar +44(0)1223 3 30800 registrar@sid.cam.ac.uk
Mark Lighterness Accounts Officer-General Ledger +44 (0)1223 3 38807 collegeaccounts@sid.cam.ac.uk
Mr Albert Ray Domestic Bursar +44 (0)1223 7 60948 domesticbursar@sid.cam.ac.uk
Nicola Trapmore Reporting Accountant +44 (0)1223 3 30865 reportingaccountant@sid.cam.ac.uk
Anna Volund Accommodation Officer +44 (0)1223 7 60947 accommodationofficer@sid.cam.ac.uk

Chapel

Name Role College number Email
The Rev'd Dr Brett Gray Chaplain and Pastoral Tutor +44 (0)1223 3 38837 chaplain@sid.cam.ac.ukpastoraltutor@sid.cam.ac.uk
Annika Maus Music Administrator +44 (0)1223 7 61676 musicadministrator@sid.cam.ac.uk

Communications

Name Role College number Email
Sophie Comiskey Communications Officer +44 (0)1223 3 38872 communicationsofficer@sid.cam.ac.uk
Media enquiries +44(0)1223 3 30800 news@sid.cam.ac.uk
Professor James Mayall Editor of the Annual +44 (0)1223 3 38809 annual@sid.cam.ac.uk

Conference and Events Office

Name Role College number Email
Alicia Garner Conference and Events Manager +44 (0)1223 3 38850 conference@sid.cam.ac.uk
Jo Starrs Conference and Events Co-Ordinator +44 (0)1223 3 39703 conference@sid.cam.ac.uk

Development and Membership Office

Name Role College number Email
Charles Cadby Deputy Development Director +44 (0)1223 7 64087 development@sid.cam.ac.uk
Holly Cook Database and Gifts Administrator +44 (0)1223 3 38851 databaseadministrator@sid.cam.ac.uk
Karla Marquez Development Assistant +44 (0)1223 3 37029 alumni@sid.cam.ac.uk
Anna Savoie Development Officer +44 (0)1223 3 38874 developmentofficer@sid.cam.ac.uk
Dr Jillaine Seymour Development Director +44 (0)1223 3 38864 developmentdirector@sid.cam.ac.uk
Rhiannon Shaw Communications and Events Officer +44 (0)1223 3 37029 development@sid.cam.ac.uk

Housekeeping, Maintenance, and Gardens

Name Role College number Email
Eric Brunning Maintenance +44 (0)1223 3 38806 maintenance@sid.cam.ac.uk
Stuart Cross Assistant Head Gardener +44 (0)1223 3 39589 gardener@sid.cam.ac.uk
Karolyn Duke Housekeeping Manager +44 (0)1223 3 38880 housekeeper@sid.cam.ac.uk
Suzanne Flack Accommodation Booking Assistant +44 (0)1223 7 65223 accommodation@sid.cam.ac.uk
David Soley Maintenance Manager +44 (0)1223 3 38859 maintenance@sid.cam.ac.uk
Trevor Rees Head Gardener +44 (0)1223 3 39589 gardener@sid.cam.ac.uk
Annette Secker Accommodation Housekeeping Assistant +44 (0)1223 3 38880 housekeeper@sid.cam.ac.uk

IT Office

Name Role College number Email
Bryan Carpenter Deputy IT Manager +44 (0)1223 7 60392 deputyit@sid.cam.ac.uk
George Escott Computer Officer +44 (0)1223 3 38830 computerofficer@sid.cam.ac.uk
Professor Andrew Flewitt Fellow IT Officer +44 (0)1223 7 66594 webmaster@sid.cam.ac.uk
Richard Jeffs Technical Web Officer +44 (0)1223 3 30796 technicalwebofficer@sid.cam.ac.uk
Lisa Wilson IT Manager +44 (0)1223 3 39520 itmanager@sid.cam.ac.uk

Kitchen and Buttery

Name Role College number Email
Steve Borbas Hall Manager +44 (0)1223 7 61226 dininghall@sid.cam.ac.uk
Phillip Crouch Deputy Head Chef +44 (0)1223 3 38817 kitchens@sid.cam.ac.uk
Amaya Delgado Adalid Assistant Hall Manager +44 (0)1223 3 38831 dininghall@sid.cam.ac.uk
Professor Ronald Horgan Steward +44 (0)1223 3 37032 rrh@damtp.cam.ac.uk
Professor Bill Jones Wine Steward +44 (0)1223 3 38853
Anna Klein Catering Administrator +44 (0)1223 3 38831 buttery@sid.cam.ac.uk
Stephen Mather Head Chef +44 (0)1223 7 61226 chef@sid.cam.ac.uk
Ritesh Rebello Assistant Hall Manager +44 (0)1223 3 38831 dininghall@sid.cam.ac.uk

Library and Archives

Name Role College number Email
Professor Rosamond McKitterick Keeper of Manuscripts and Archives +44 (0)1223 3 38808
Sarah Preston Assistant Librarian +44 (0)1223 3 38852 assistantlibrarian@sid.cam.ac.uk
Mr Nicholas Rogers Archivist +44 (0)1223 3 38824 archivist@sid.cam.ac.uk
Alan Stevens Librarian +44 (0)1223 3 38852 librarian@sid.cam.ac.uk

Office of the Dean

Name Role College number Email
Dr Bernhard Fulda Dean +44 (0)1223 3 38856 dean@sid.cam.ac.uk

Office of the Master

Name Role College number Email
Sheryl Anderson Master's Personal Assistant +44 (0)1223 3 30868 masterspa@sid.cam.ac.uk
Professor Richard Penty Master +44 (0)1223 3 30868 master@sid.cam.ac.uk
Dr Michael Ramage Vice Master +44 (0)1223 3 30797 vicemaster@sid.cam.ac.uk

Porters' Lodge

Name Role College number Email
Maurice Flack Deputy Head Porter +44 (0)1223 3 38800 porters@sid.cam.ac.uk
Colin Maxted Head Porter +44 (0)1223 7 60971 porters@sid.cam.ac.uk
Duty Porter Porter +44 (0)1223 3 38800 porters@sid.cam.ac.uk

Postgraduate Tutors Office

Name Role College number Email
Dr Stanley Bill Postgraduate Tutor +44 (0)1223 3 38857 gradtutor@sid.cam.ac.uk
Shaun Darby Postgraduate Office Administrator +44 (0)1223 3 38810 gradoffice@sid.cam.ac.uk
Dr Berry Groisman Praelector and Postgraduate Tutor +44 (0)1223 3 37033 gradtutor@sid.cam.ac.ukpraelector@sid.cam.ac.uk

Tutorial Office

Name Role College number Email
Mr Max Beber Senior Tutor +44 (0)1223 3 38870 seniortutor@sid.cam.ac.uk
Bek Genery College Teaching Associate Academic Skills +44 (0)1223 3 38075 tutors@sid.cam.ac.uk
Claire Girdlestone Tutorial Assistant +44 (0)1223 3 38844 tutorial@sid.cam.ac.uk
David Graves Tutorial and Student Finance Manager +44 (0)1223 7 60972 studentfinance@sid.cam.ac.uk
The Rev'd Dr Brett Gray Chaplain and Pastoral Tutor +44 (0)1223 3 38837 chaplain@sid.cam.ac.ukpastoraltutor@sid.cam.ac.uk
Dr Tom Lambert Undergraduate Tutor +44 (0)1223 3 30816 fellowcommunicationsofficer@sid.cam.ac.uktutors@sid.cam.ac.uk
Mary Lindsell College Nurse +44(0)1223 3 38826 nurse@sid.cam.ac.uk
Dr María Noriega-Sánchez Undergraduate Tutor +44 (0)1223 3 39522 tutors@sid.cam.ac.uk
Dr Deirdre Serjeantson Undergraduate Tutor +44 (0)1223 7 61675 tutors@sid.cam.ac.uk
Celia Summerlin Tutorial Assistant +44 (0)1223 3 38847 tutorial@sid.cam.ac.uk