Search

People

Contacts

General enquiries

Sidney Sussex College
University of Cambridge
Sidney Street
Cambridge
CB2 3HU
UK

T +44 (0)1223 3 38800
F +44 (0)1223 3 38884

Our community is made up of the Master, 630 undergraduates and postgraduates across a range of subjects, 80 Fellows, and over 100 staff, and almost 7,500 alumni worldwide.

Name Role Email Telephone
Professor Martin Burton Master master@sid.cam.ac.uk (01223)3 30868
Ms Holly Adams College Registrar, Council Secretary registrar@sid.cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223 3 30800
Anna Baskerville Development Director developmentdirector@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 3 38864
Mr Max Beber Senior Tutor seniortutor@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 3 38870
Dr Fernando Lusa Bordin Postgraduate Tutor +44 (0)1223 3 38865
Professor Andrew Flewitt Fellow IT Officer webmaster@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 7 66594
Professor Ljiljana Fruk Postgraduate Tutor
Dr Bernhard Fulda Acting Vice-Master, Dean, Editor of the Annual dean@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 3 38856
Dr Yannis Galanakis Keeper of Silver +44 (0)1223 3 38879
The Rev'd Dr Brett Gray Chaplain chaplain@sid.cam.ac.uk pastoraltutor@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 3 38837
Professor Lindsay Greer Fellows' Steward +44 (0)1223 3 38836
Dr Harriet Groom Postgraduate Tutor graduatetutor@sid.cam.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Ireland Undergraduate Tutor
Dr Ruth Jackson Ravenscroft Undergraduate Tutor tutors@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 3 39334
Professor Bill Jones Wine Steward +44 (0)1223 3 38853
Dr Sheila Kohring Undergraduate Tutor
Professor Rosamond McKitterick Keeper of Manuscripts and Archives +44 (0)1223 3 38808
Dr Martin Parker Dixon Praelector, Undergraduate Tutor tutors@sid.cam.ac.uk
Mr Martin Pierce Bursar
Dr Colin Roberts Research Fellowships Secretary research.fellowships@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 7 68018
Mr Nicholas Rogers Archivist archivist@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 3 38824
Dr Deirdre Serjeantson Undergraduate Tutor tutors@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 7 61675
Dr David Skinner Director of Music director.music@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 3 38832
Kathryn Smart Domestic Bursar domesticbursar@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0) 1223 7 60948
Dr Catherine Sumnall Admissions Director admissionsdirector@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 3 38846
Dr Edward Wilson-Lee Undergraduate Tutor +44 (0)1223 3 38045