Search

People

Contacts

General enquiries

Sidney Sussex College
University of Cambridge
Sidney Street
Cambridge
CB2 3HU
UK

T +44 (0)1223 3 38800
F +44 (0)1223 3 38884

Our community is made up of the Master, 630 undergraduates and postgraduates across a range of subjects, 80 Fellows, and over 100 staff, and almost 7,500 alumni worldwide.

Name Role Email Telephone
Professor Richard Penty Master master@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 3 30868
Mr Max Beber Senior Tutor seniortutor@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 3 38870
Dr Stanley Bill Postgraduate Tutor gradtutor@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 3 38857
Ms Sarah Bonnett Bursar bursar@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 3 38827
Professor Andrew Flewitt Fellow IT Officer webmaster@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 7 66594
Dr Bernhard Fulda Dean, Editor of the Annual dean@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 3 38856
Professor Gary Gerstle Vice Master vicemaster@sid.cam.ac.uk
The Rev'd Dr Brett Gray Chaplain, Council Secretary chaplain@sid.cam.ac.uk pastoraltutor@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 3 38837
Dr Berry Groisman Postgraduate Tutor, Praelector gradtutor@sid.cam.ac.uk praelector@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 3 37033
Ms Tracy Harkin Council Secretary registrar@sid.cam.ac.uk
Professor Ronald Horgan Steward rrh@damtp.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 3 37032
Dr Ruth Jackson Ravenscroft Undergraduate Tutor, Keeper of Silver tutors@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 3 39334
Professor Bill Jones Wine Steward +44 (0)1223 3 38853
Professor Rosamond McKitterick Keeper of Manuscripts and Archives +44 (0)1223 3 38808
Mr Sandy Mill Admissions Director admissionsdirector@sid.cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223 3 38846
Mr Albert Ray Domestic Bursar domesticbursar@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 7 60948
Dr Colin Roberts Research Fellowships Secretary research.fellowships@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 7 68018
Mr Nicholas Rogers Archivist archivist@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 3 38824
Dr Deirdre Serjeantson Undergraduate Tutor tutors@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 7 61675
Dr Jillaine Seymour Development Director developmentdirector@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 3 38864
Dr David Skinner Director of Music director.music@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 7 61563
Dr Edward Wilson-Lee Undergraduate Tutor tutors@sid.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 3 38045