Tutorial Office

Mr Beber

Mr Max Beber

Fellow
Senior Tutor
Email: SeniorTutor@sid.cam.ac.uk
College Room: B03
College Tel: +44 1223 3 38870
Email: max.beber@sid.cam.ac.uk
Web: Department,

No available picture

Mrs Claire Girdlestone

Tutorial Assistant
Email: Tutorial@sid.cam.ac.uk
College Room: B01A
College Tel: +44 1223 3 38844
Dept. Tel: +44 1223 3 33884
Email: csc37@cam.ac.uk
Web: Department, Moodle

Mr Graves

Mr David Graves

Tutorial and Student Finance Manager
Email: StudentFinance@sid.cam.ac.uk
College Room: B01A
College Tel: +44 1223 7 60972
Email: dlg23@cam.ac.uk
The Rev'd Dr Gray

The Rev'd Dr Brett Gray

Fellow
Chaplain
Email: Chaplain@sid.cam.ac.uk
Pastoral Tutor
Email: PastoralTutor@sid.cam.ac.uk
Director of Studies in Theology
College Room: Y01
College Tel: +44 1223 3 38837
Email: bcg24@cam.ac.uk
Web: Department
No available picture

Miss Rachel Haworth

Music Administrator
Email: MusicAdministrator@sid.cam.ac.uk
College Room: B1
College Tel: +44 1223 7 61676
Email: rjh223@cam.ac.uk
No available picture

Lucy Hodgkiss

Pastoral Adviser
Email: PastoralAdvisor@sid.cam.ac.uk
College Room: P11
College Tel: +44 1223 3 38871
Email: leh58@cam.ac.uk
 Johnstone

Gillian Johnstone

Graduate Tutors' Personal Assistant
Email: GradOffice@sid.cam.ac.uk
Praelector's Secretary
Email: Praelector@sid.cam.ac.uk
College Room: B02
College Tel: +44 1223 3 38810
Email: gcj22@cam.ac.uk
Dr Noriega-Sanchez

Dr Maria Noriega-Sanchez

Fellow
Undergraduate Tutor
Email: Tutors@sid.cam.ac.uk
Director of Studies in Modern and Medieval Languages
College Room: C04
College Tel: +44 1223 3 39522
Dept. Tel: +44 1223 7 60804
Email: mn316@cam.ac.uk
Web: Department
Dr Roberts

Dr Colin A Roberts

Fellow
Secretary to the Research Fellowship Competition
Email: Research.Fellowships@sid.cam.ac.uk
Undergraduate Tutor
Email: Tutors@sid.cam.ac.uk
Director of Studies in Veterinary Medicine
College Room: H13b
College Tel: +44 1223 7 68018
Email: car43@cam.ac.uk
Dr Skinner

Dr David G Skinner

Fellow
Osborn Director of Music
Email: Director.Music@sid.cam.ac.uk
Praelector
Email: Praelector@sid.cam.ac.uk
Director of Studies in Music
College Room: D02
College Tel: +44 1223 7 61563
Email: dgs38@cam.ac.uk
Web: Department, Chapel Choir

Mrs Summerlin

Mrs Celia Summerlin

Tutorial Assistant
Email: Tutorial@sid.cam.ac.uk
Chapel Secretary
Email: Chaplain@sid.cam.ac.uk
College Room: B01A
College Tel: +44 1223 3 38847
Email: cs779@cam.ac.uk
No available picture

Mrs Jenny W Taylor

Nurse
Email: Nurse@sid.cam.ac.uk
College Room: P07
College Tel: +44 1223 3 38826
Email: jwt35@cam.ac.uk
Dr Wilson-Lee

Dr Edward Wilson-Lee

Fellow
Undergraduate Tutor
Email: Tutors@sid.cam.ac.uk
Director of Studies in English
College Room: Y08
College Tel: +44 1223 3 38045
Email: ew303@cam.ac.uk
Web: Department, Personal Website