Contact Information

General Enquiries

Sidney Sussex College, University of Cambridge
Sidney Street, Cambridge, CB2 3HU, UK
Tel. +44 1223 338800, Fax. +44 1223 338884

College Officers

Master - Professor Richard Penty
Master@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 3 30868

Vice Master - Dr Michael Ramage
ViceMaster@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 3 30797

Bursar - Mrs Sarah Bonnett
Bursar@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 3 38827

Steward - Professor Ron Horgan
Steward@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 3 37032

Domestic Bursar - Mr Albert Ray
DomesticBursar@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 7 60948

Admissions Director - Dr Catherine Sumnall
Admissions@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 3 38846

Development Director - Dr Jillaine Seymour
DevelopmentDirector@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 3 38864

Chaplain - The Rev'd Dr Brett Gray
Chaplain@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 3 38837

Senior Tutor - Mr Max Beber
SeniorTutor@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 3 38870

Dean - Dr Bernhard Fulda
Dean@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 3 38856,
Dr Sergii Strelchuk
Dean@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 3 38883

Graduate Tutor - Dr Stanley Bill
GradTutor@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 3 38857,
Dr Ljiljana Fruk
GradTutor@sid.cam.ac.uk ,
Dr Berry Groisman
GradTutor@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 3 37033

Undergraduate Tutor - Dr Tom Lambert
Tutors@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 3 30816,
Dr Maria Noriega-Sanchez
Tutors@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 3 39522,
Dr Colin Roberts
Tutors@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 7 68018,
Dr Edward Wilson-Lee
Tutors@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 3 38045

Praelector - Dr Berry Groisman
Praelector@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 3 37033

Osborn Director of Music - Dr David Skinner
Director.Music@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 7 61563

Please note that many College Officers have assistants who should be contacted in the first instance

Other Contacts

A full list of College Staff and College Fellows is also available with further information on their work as well as lists of staff working within each College Department and a list of Teaching Staff ordered by academic subject.

None of these lists include undergraduate or graduate students at the College, who do not normally have access to telephones. However, they may make use of electronic mail, and the University Web server holds a central electronic mail directory for the University which you may find useful.

The University Web server also holds a searchable copy of the University telephone directory.