Contact Information

General Enquiries

Sidney Sussex College, University of Cambridge
Sidney Street, Cambridge, CB2 3HU, UK
Tel. +44 1223 338800, Fax. +44 1223 338884

College Officers

Master - Professor Richard Penty
master@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 3 38819

Vice Master - Professor Rosamond McKitterick
vice.master@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 3 38808

Senior Tutor - Mr Max Beber
senior.tutor@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 3 38870

Bursar - Mr Nick Allen
bursar@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 3 38882

Domus Bursar - Mr Keith Willox
domusbursar@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 7 60948

Admissions Director - Dr Kirsten Dickers
admissions@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 3 38846

Graduate Tutor - Dr Berry Groisman
gradtutor@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 3 37033,
Dr Julius Ross
gradtutor@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 3 30838

Dean - Dr Amalio Fernandez-Pacheco
dean@sid.cam.ac.uk

Chaplain - Revd Paul Brice
chaplain@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 3 38837

Praelector - Dr Jane Spencer
praelector@sid.cam.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1223 7 61675

Please note that many College Officers have assistants who should be contacted in the first instance

Other Contacts

A full list of College Staff and College Fellows is also available with further information on their work as well as lists of staff working within each College Department and a list of Teaching Staff ordered by academic subject.

None of these lists include undergraduate or graduate students at the College, who do not normally have access to telephones. However, they may make use of electronic mail, and the University Web server holds a central electronic mail directory for the University which you may find useful.

The University Web server also holds a searchable copy of the University telephone directory.